Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Commission on Human Rights (banner goes here) Kentucky Commission on Human Rights (banner goes here)

Hall of Fame 2003

Professor Carolyn S. Bratt

Next »

Professor Carolyn S. Bratt: Tireless fighter for civil rights in general and women’s rights in particular.” Served as chair of Gov. Martha Layne Collins’ Commission on Women, legal advisor to Gov. John Y. Brown’s Commission on Full Equality for Women, and served on the Kentucky Supreme Court’s Standing Committee on Gender Fairness

14 Photos in Album

Professor Carolyn S. Bratt
Rev. Bob W. Brown

Ruth Booker Bryant
Raoul Cunningham

Joe Graves
Rev. Alfred F. Horrigan

Mattie Johnson-Jones
Henry Allen Laine

Robert S. Miller
Sterling Neal, Sr.


Last Updated 11/29/2007
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement